Master of Science in Accountancy

MSa academic calendar

FALL 2014
Module 1
25-Aug Monday MW Classes Begin Mod 1 & MSA
26-Aug Tuesday TR Classes Begin Mod 1 & MSA
26-Aug Tuesday Last Day to Add Mon/Wed Classes
27-Aug Wednesday Last Day to Add Tues/Thurs Classes
1-Sep Monday Labor Day - Classes are in Session
12-Sep Friday Last Day to Drop Mod 1 Classes
6-Oct Monday MW Classes End
7-Oct Tuesday TR Classes End
8-Oct Wednesday Study Day (MSACCT Exams as needed)
9-Oct Thursday MW Mod 1 Finals & MSACCT Exams
10-Oct Friday TR Mod 1 Finals & MSACCT Exams
11-Oct Saturday Mod 1 Final Exam Conflict Day
INTERTERM
13-16 Oct Mon-Thur Interterm Week
12-23 Oct Sun-Thurs China Program
BREAK WEEK
18-26 Oct Sat-Sun Fall Break Week
MODULE 2
27-Oct Monday MW Classes Begin Mod 2 & MSA
28-Oct Tuesday TR Classes Begin Mod 2 and MSA
28-Oct Tuesday Last Day to Add Mon/Wed Classes
29-Oct Wednesday Last Day to Add Tues/Thurs Classes
14-Nov Friday Last Day to Drop Mod 2 Classes
26-30 Nov Wed-Fri Thanksgiving Holiday
10-Dec Wednesday MW Classes End
11-Dec Thursday TR Classes End
12-Dec Friday Study Day
15-Dec Monday MW Mod 2 Finals & MSACCT Final Exams
16-Dec Tuesday TR Mod 2 Finals and MSACCT Final Exams
17-Dec Wednesday MSACCT Final Exams
18-Dec Thursday MSACCT Final Exams
19-Dec Friday MSACCT Final Exams

back to top


SPRING 2015
Module 3
12-Jan Monday MW Classes Begin Mod 3 & MSACCT
13-Jan Tuesday TR Classes Begin Mod 3 & MSACCT
13-Jan Tuesday Last Day to Add Mon/Wed Classes
14-Jan Wednesday Last Day to Add Tues/Thurs Classes
16-17-Jan Friday - Saturday Faith Retreat
30-Jan Friday  Last Day to Drop Mod 3 Classes
16-Feb Monday President's Day - Classes in Session
23-Feb Monday MW Classes End
24-Feb Tuesday TR Classes End
25-Feb Wednesday Study Day (MSACCT Exams as needed)
26-Feb Thursday MW Mod 3 Finals & MSACCT Exams
27-Feb Friday TR Mod 3 Finals & MSACCT Exams
28-Feb Saturday Mod 3 Final Exam Conflict Day
INTERTERM
2-5 Mar Mon-Thur Interterm Week
1-12 Mar Sun-Thur China Program
BREAK WEEK
7-15 Mar Sat-Sun Spring Break Week
MODULE 4
16-Mar Monday MW Classes Begin Mod 4 & MSACCT
17-Mar Tuesday TR Classes Begin Mod 4 & MSACCT
17-Mar Tuesday Last Day to Add Mon/Wed Classes
18-Mar Wednesday Last Day to Add Tues/Thurs Classes
3-Apr Friday Last Day to Drop Mod 4 Classes
3-6 Apr Fri-Mon Easter Holiday
7-Apr Tuesday TR Classes Resume
8-Apr Wednesday MW Classes Resume
28-Apr Tuesday TR Classes End
29-Apr Wednesday MW Classes End
30-Apr - 3 May Thurs-Sun Study Days
4-May Monday MW Mod 4 Final & MSA Final Exams
5-May Tuesday TR Mod 4 Final & MSA Final Exams
6-May Wednesday MSA Final Exams
7-May Thursday MSA Final Exams
8-May Friday MSA Final Exams
16-May Saturday Class of 2014 Diploma Ceremony

back to top