Master of Science in Business

MSB_Contact_Danna

Kirsten Danna
University of Notre Dame
B.S. - Mathematics
Kirsten.E.Danna.2@nd.edu

MSB_Contact_Lynch

Andrew Lynch
University of Notre Dame
B.A. - Philosophy/Classics
Andrew.D.Lynch.89@nd.edu

MSB_Contact_Massman

Thomas Massman
Washington and Lee University
B.S. - Physics/Engineering/Politics
tmassman@nd.edu

MSB_Contact_Panebianco

Dylan Panebianco
University of Delaware
B.S. - Civil Engineering
Jeffrey.D.Panebianco.1@nd.edu

MSB_Contact_Righi

Richard Righi Jr.
Colgate University
B.A. - Mathematics/Economics
Richard.J.Righi.2@nd.edu

MSB_Contact_Williams

Frank Williams
University of Notre Dame
B.A. - Economics
Francis.T.Williams.489@nd.edu

MSB_Contact_Wang

Eric Wang
The Johns Hopkins University
B.A. - Ecomonics / Applied
Mathematics and Statistics
Xitian.Wang.270@nd.edu

MSB_Contact_Smith

Kyle Smith
University of Notre Dame
B.A. - History/English
Kyle.J.Smith.789@nd.edu

MSB_Contact_Stephens

Murphy Stephens
University of Notre Dame
B.A. - Economics
Murphy.T.Stephens.46@nd.edu